Jessheim

Åpningstider: Ma. – fr.: 08.00 – 16.00. To.: 08.00 – 18.00

Industrivegen 16
2069 Jessheim


T: 63 94 85 80

Salg

Per Ivar Hveem
Salgssjef Sør
per.ivar.hveem@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 91 84 64 55

Mads Olav Hveem
Selger Aurskog-høland, Gjerdrum, Rælingen, Lillestrøm, Lørenskog, Nittedal, Enebakk, Oslo Øst, Nannestad, Ullensaker
mads.olav.hveem@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 90 89 89 61

Hans Kristian Høstad
Selger Nord Odal, Sør Odal, Nes, Eidsvoll, Hurdal, Ullensaker
hans.hostad@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 92 85 67 77

Trond Vegar Fladby
Selger can-am og seadoo
trond.fladby@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 90 94 05 60

Dummybilde ansatt Akershus Traktor

Arvid Aunbakk
Selger can-am og seadoo
arvid.aunbakk@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 97 17 21 72

Stian Skaufel
Selger Husqvarna
stian.skaufel@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 48 16 58 80

Administrasjon

Sigurd Kvisla
Ettermarkedssjef deler
sigurd.kvisla@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 95 84 45 80

Dummybilde ansatt Akershus Traktor

Unni Helena Hagerup
Ettermarkedskoordinator
unni.helena.hagerup@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 63 94 85 80

Service landbruk

Dummybilde ansatt Akershus Traktor

Mads Ivar Hveem
Verksted formann
mads.ivar.hveem@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 63 94 85 80

Dummybilde ansatt Akershus Traktor

Svein Nygård
Deler/butikk
svein.nygard@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 48 09 54 45

Dummybilde ansatt Akershus Traktor

Espen Skogheim Aarhus
Deler/butikk
espen.aarhus@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 97 98 80 18

Dummybilde ansatt Akershus Traktor

Martin Hveem
Lagerkoordinator
martin.hveem@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 41 37 57 74

Marius Sundby
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Knut Ove Eggum
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Øistein Logna
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Johannes Eid
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Thomas Andersen
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Daniel Aae
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Andreas Mangerud Schou
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Dummybilde ansatt Akershus Traktor

Tor Markus Haug
Mekaniker traktor - lærling
T: 63 94 85 80

Service BRP

Martin Rønningen

T: 63 94 85 80

Odd-Egil Sand
Mekaniker Can-Am - Sea-Doo
T: 63 94 85 80

Baard Kongskog
Mekaniker Can-Am - Sea-Doo
T: 63 94 85 80

Dag Sørby
Mekaniker Can-Am - Sea-Doo
T: 63 94 85 80

Roger Severinsen
Mekaniker Can-Am - Sea-Doo
T: 63 94 85 80