Jessheim

Åpningstider:
Mandag – fredag: 08.00 – 16.00
Torsdag: 08.00 – 18.00

Industrivegen 16,
2069 Jessheim


Telefon: 63 94 85 80

Salg

Andreas Mangerud Schou
Selger
andreas.mangerud@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 41 39 02 30

Trond Vegar Fladby
Plassjef Jessheim
trond.fladby@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 90 94 05 60

Stian Skaufel
Selger Can-am/Sea-doo/Husqvarna
stian.skaufel@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 48 16 58 80

Arvid Aunbakk
Selger can-am og seadoo
arvid.aunbakk@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 97 17 21 72

Per Ivar Hveem
Salgssjef Sør
per.ivar.hveem@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 91 84 64 55

Administrasjon

Sigurd Kvisla
Ettermarkedssjef deler
sigurd.kvisla@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 63 94 85 80

Unni Helena Hagerup
Ettermarkedskoordinator
unni.helena.hagerup@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 63 94 85 80

Service landbruk

Mads Ivar Hveem
Verksted formann
mads.ivar.hveem@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 63 94 85 80

Svein Nygård
Deler/butikk
svein.nygard@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 63 94 85 80

Espen Skogheim Aarhus
Deler/butikk
espen.aarhus@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 63 94 85 80

Martin Hveem
Lagerkoordinator
martin.hveem@akershustraktor.no
E-post
T: 63 94 85 80

Marius Sundby
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Knut Ove Eggum
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Øistein Logna
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Johannes Eid
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Thomas Andersen
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Daniel Aae
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Morten Lyngsmo Myrvang
Mekaniker
T: 63 94 85 80

Tor Markus Haug
Mekaniker traktor
T: 63 94 85 80

Odin Klever
Mekaniker lærling
T: 63 94 85 80

Christopher Krohn
Mekaniker lærling
T: 63 94 85 80

Service BRP

Martin Rønningen

T: 47 51 19 51

Baard Kongskog
Mekaniker Can-Am - Sea-Doo
T: 47 51 19 51

Dag Sørby
Mekaniker Can-Am - Sea-Doo
T: 47 51 19 51

Roger Severinsen
Mekaniker Can-Am - Sea-Doo
T: 47 51 19 51

Andreas Baarstad
Mekaniker BRP/Husqvarna
T: 47 51 19 51